You have asked the system to remember your user name and password. Therefore, you are unable to type in the password field.
If you choose the option to Remember Username & Password, anyone will be able to access your profile from this computer. You should only choose this option if your computer is not accessed by other people.
You should normally leave this ticked. Only untick this if you are having problems connecting.
Designed by QSoft Consulting Ltd. © 1999-2013 QSoft Consulting Ltd. All rights reserved.